PS 2007

Welcome to the official website of the Bullmastiff Club of Victoria: Australia's first Bullmastiff Club - Pioneers of the breed

(c) BMCVIC 2014

2007 Bullmastiff of The Year

Aust. CH Copperfield  Honeythunder (Imp. UK)

(Wonderbulls  Amaretto Of Copperfield x Tia Maria At Capelli)

Aust. CG Copperfield Honeythunder (Imp. UK) - Owned by K Lewison & S Johnson

2007 Runner Up Bullmastiff of The Year

CH Nightquest Makybe Diva

(Aust. CH Nightquest Rising Fast x Aust. CH  Gameguard Quince)

Aust. CH Makybe Diva - Owned by M Edwards

2007 Junior of The Year

Aust. CH Nightquest Talisman - Owned by A & K Winters

Ch Nightquest Talisman

(Aust.  CH Boadicea Iron Duke x Aust. CH Nightquest  Ethereal)

2008 Puppy of The Year

Sweetbryar Honey Moon - Owned by C Bertolotti & A Gargano

Sweetbryar Honey Moon

(Aust.  CH Copperfield Honeythunder (Imp. UK) x Aust. CH Blakrouge Blushin Bryde)

[Home] [Club History] [Breed Info] [Contacts] [Advertising] [Events] [Fundraising] [Pointscore] [PS 2012] [PS 2011] [PS 2010] [PS 2009] [PS 2008] [PS 2007] [PS 2004] [PS 2003] [PS 2002] [PS 2001] [Show Results] [Links] [JoinTheClub]